Return to Double Ivory Sheepskin (2x6.3ft)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double sheep skin in ivory September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Maria T from Alliston, ON Canada  
Beautiful piece, well made, soft, looks durable. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Alberta, Canada  
Luxurious long pile and well made. Fast shipping and processing. Great company to do business with. Much nicer than a previously purchased sheepskin from a brick and mortar shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Smith from Fernie, BC Canada  
Prompt service, beautiful rug!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double white sheepskin. July 16, 2017
Reviewer: A Sandoval from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Received the item on time and very satisfied. I will buy same item soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
The 8 skin was exactly what we wanted so we ordered a 2nd 2 skin both are white with a hint of natural blonde colour.
We asked for and received very good symmetrical edges. Competitive and fast free shipping on our orders...Thanks SheepskinShop.ca!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly clean and soft June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I bought a double sheepskin for my window seat instead of getting foam cut to fit - I couldn't be happier with my decision.  It's the perfect size, thick and luxurious, and so on trend.  Thank you for such a beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Alison from Bathurst, NB Canada  
The item was shipped and arrived very quickly, literally only a couple of business days.  Love the rug!  So soft and so happy that it's machine washable.  Color is a mix of white and cream, looks really nice.  Using it at the foot of our crib in the nursery.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel from Newmarket, ON Canada  
What a beautiful product and perfect shopping experience! Arrived at my door in about a week and product was much nicer than expected. Thick, plush, beautiful sheepskin rug. I now want to get 2 more for other rooms in the house. Very impressed with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Don Beamish from Belle Cote, NS Canada  
Our Double White Rug arrived in a timely fashion. I was very impressed with the feel and length of the pile. We look forward to enjoying this for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double sheepskin rug May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Catarene Cherrille from COURTENAY, BC Canada  
love this rug the second one I bought,
many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items