Return to Long Wool - Universal Fit Cover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way better than I thought it would be! November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Pierre Poitras from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bought this for my 2012 Wrangler and I couldn't be happier. The fit is perfect, the black color just fades into the jeep and the quality is superior to what I expected. Looking forward to many years with it. Will definitely buy a second one for the passenger seat. This will make anyone love you if you buy them this as a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen from Port McNeil  
Our seat covers arrived yesterday and we installed them in our new 2017 Silverado! Love them! Very pleased how quickly you sent them to us. Most appreciated! Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Paterson from CALGARY, AB Canada  
i drive truck for a living and this is a great product. had the seat in the truck replaced with a new one, it is leather instead of cloth and gets sticky in the warm weather. sheepskin cover is the way to go, comfy and cool and am sure it will keep me warm in the winter. seat is a high back with head rest , one piece,  fits great. would recommend without hesitation

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Garth Ogle from Knoxville, Tn  
I love these things...much better made than I was expecting! You cant go wrong! I put mine on my 2017 Honda Accord and they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cleo P. from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am very happy with my new sheepskin seat cover. Instead of having it for a car I am using it on my recliner chair. It makes the chair really comfortable. It fit, no problem. The order came on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long wool cool in the summer warm in winter July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Driver from Edmonton, AB Canada  
They fits the Mercedes very well with the correct width and height the wool length is extra long and will have to compress to conform to the passengers contours. The colour (Light grey) matched the stock interior. My daughters say they feel like the Snow Queen. Why did we wait so long to get sheepskin? SheepskinShop had fast, free shipping and was in my car in three days. No brokerage, no custom charges, no trip to Perth Austrailia, Thank you Southern Cross!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seat Cover July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, ON Canada  
I purchased this seat cover to use as a cover for a wooden rocking chair in my nursery.
It fit perfectly and is incredibly soft and comfortable - excellent quality.
Shipping was also very fast. Would definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hummer covers June 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Moodie from Golden, BC Canada  
I would just like to say the seat covers are awsome!
Second I would like to say what great shipping you use, these were here so FAST cant believe it.
I will enjoy these. Thank You
David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best May 3, 2017
Reviewer: J. J. R. from Toronto  
I don't usually write reviews but these long wool seat covers are amazing. High quality and super comfortable. Not to mention they look pretty sweet too. They are so good, I am considering another set - in the shorter wool for my daily driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Art from Airdrie, AB Canada  
I drive a 2014 Peterbilt 579, and although comfy, the seats are hard on me by end of day.....but not anymore!!! this seat cover was the best money I have ever spent.....soooo comfy, and I dont feel sweaty and hot like I used to....love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items