Return to Short Wool - Universal Fit Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
short wool universal fit September 29, 2017
Reviewer: john sullivan from Kamloops, BC Canada  
seat covers are very comfortable easiest I have ever bought to install excellent service on line

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Perfect Fit September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn P from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I ordered a short wool - universal fit for my 2015 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn to protect the leather driver's seat. It is a perfect fit, easy to install and looks GREAT! The product is very well made and was shipped literally within hours of placing the order. Well worth the money and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on seat cover September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Gogol from Canora, SK Canada  
Purchased a sheepskin seat cover, am very satisfied with the service very pleasant helpful staff, the order was received in a timely fashion, and quality of the produce was done well! Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car seat covers - short wool, universal fit September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Godwin from Sechelt, BC Canada  
Beautiful covers.
Excellent quality, very well made
Easy installation, and look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vehicle seat covers universal fit August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Domenico Gizzi from KINBSTON, ON Canada  
Great product fit just installed them on my 2016 silverado pickup. They should be warm come winter as well. I used your Fend waterproofing treatment just in case I spill a drink on them. Fast delivery times as always from you folks, thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short wool seat cover July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Perry Doig from Caledon, ON Canada  
Very fast delivery.  Excellent product.  Couldn't be better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit & Quality July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Leo Mosley from Duncan, BC Canada  
I purchased these covers for the Captains driver and passenger seats in my Motorhome. They fit well and are comfortable. The quality seems very good, and they are well padded. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit - Great Comfort April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dale B from Merrit, BC  
This cover hit the spot !
It was an easy fit on my F150. Airbags, seat controls, etc - all no problem.  This product's a winner. Thanks guys I'll be sure to recommend you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY ARE FABULOUS!!! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn R-L from Summerland, BC  
Received my mums seat covers....THEY ARE FABULOUS!!! Fit like a glove, and beautiful quality....I am impressed...as I was with my VW Westy bench cover bought from you 6 years ago. Now, my Dad wants some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY ARE FABULOUS!!! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn R-L from Summerland, BC  
Received my mums seat covers....THEY ARE FABULOUS!!! Fit like a glove, and beautiful quality....I am impressed...as I was with my VW Westy bench cover bought from you 6 years ago. Now, my Dad wants some...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items