Return to Champagne Sheepskin (2x3.3ft)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champagne Sheepskin (2" x 3.5") August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered two sheepskins. They are lighter in weight and lower quality than I expected. I previously bought my sheepskins from Ikea (10+ years ago). The Ikea sheepskins that I have are thicker and heavier; the fur and leather both feel thicker and somehow more genuine. We are a bit disappointed in the quality of the sheepskins we ordered from sheepskinshop.ca and will most likely return to Ikea for our next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Oakville, ON Canada  
A well received gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new sheepskin! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michele from Aldergrove, BC Canada  
Just received my champagne sheepskin and I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived very quickly and what a delightful surprise that the rug more than met my expectations...very appealing, soft, and comforting....I want to get the larger size as well. Highly recommend these rugs..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa  
I received two champagne color sheepskin rugs (I knew my retriever would claim one). I wasn't too sure whether to go for the ivory/white or the champagne. I wanted a neutral/natural look. I emailed the company and they replied straight away. I went with the champagne and I'm delighted I did. It's warm and natural. And a good size too. I've seen some very small ones around. Very happy with my purchases and the swift responses from the company. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Grandfield from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Plush and Lush. I bought to place in front of fireplace for my cat. Looks great draped on couch too. Will have to order another. Very pleased and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully soft October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langton, ON Canada  
This rug is a really nice colour.  Gave it as a birthday gift, and the male recipient is happy!  The nice thing is that the sheepskin is versatile.  The machine washable feature is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service overall September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anh Le from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Purchased 2 single rugs two days ago and received them today. That was a shock.
The two rugs are really soft, though one has short fur while the other one`s is longer. I do prefer the later, should have specified that when making the order. Overall, great quality. Love the colour especially. Took me days to decide and it turned out great.
Only one small problem was that I did not receive the brush as promised. It would be amazing if this get sorted out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so pleased May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Forget from Cornwall, ON Canada  
I ordered two of the above rugs. Received them in less then a week. Once I ordered online I called the store for more information and was taken care of very professionally. This is a safe, honorable site to order from. Love the free shipping over $100.00
I was pleasantly surprised to have receive a wash solution for the rugs. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quad sheepskin rug March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Baumgartner from London, ON Canada  
Love my new rug!
Exactly what I was hoping for, it is absolutely gorgeous.  Great price for such a luxurious product.  Shipping was very fast.  Will definitely purchase products again.  
Thanks sheepskinshop.ca!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush Life February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Penner from Toronto  
Wonderful rug. Absolutely as good as i could have hoped for. This is better than the best rug that i have seen in a store. It's thick, and soft, and bog and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items