Return to Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.3 ft)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta des Jardine from Nepean, ON Canada  
Very pleased with the service. The gentleman who I spoke to was very kind. He took the time to guide me along . I received the sheepskin a few days later and it looks great. I would be happy to purchase another product from .  this Company . fully satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful and luxurious rug September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Avril from Victoria, BC Canada  
I received my rug in 2 days flat, and was really pleased with both the size and the quality of the rug. The colour was a dark rich brown, and the texture, thickness and height of the sheepskin pile made for a gorgeous and cosy spot to plant my tired feet. They are so lucky, my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Brown Sheepskin Rug September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Suzi Beber from Victoria, BC Canada  
This was given as a gift and the recipient is absolutely thrilled, thanks so much.  I also appreciate the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown Sheepskin Rugs July 16, 2017
Reviewer: williamf4712 from Hornby Island, BC Canada  
Quality products at reasonable prices.  Sheepskin Shop is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheep Skin purchase May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Irene Girdwood from Lanark, ON Canada  
Thank you so much for the lovely sheep skin. It was exactly as described and the service from start to finish was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mike V from Langdon, AB  
The size, cost & quality of the sheep skin rug is fantastic.  We were looking for a a single skin rug from a large box store at first, then we found SheepSkinShop online and ordered from there.  We are absolutely thrilled with the sheep skin.  I may have to order another one for my wife so she doesn't steal mine all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown single sheepskin rug March 2, 2015
Reviewer: A. Andrews from London, ON Canada  
This is a beautiful rug and came right on time within 5 days quoted.  I love it so much I ordered another one along with a pair of slippers.  I would recommend this company to anyone.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brown sheepskin rugs February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Haylin from Schomberg Ontario  
I was really pleased with the quick response I had received when my order seemed a bit delayed. It turned out that I was just too anxious to get the product, and when I did, I was really pleased with the great colour and fullness of the hides. Often with browns they can look artificial .I highly recommend  this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Arnold from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Really love the soft, thickness of my new brown sheepskin. It's super cozy and silky smooth under my feet. I absolutely recommend these rugs to friends and family who are looking to add some softness to their homes. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brown sheepskin rug March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Rogers from Pender Island, BC Canada  
Thank you very much for  the most lovely sheepskin I ever owned. The color brown turned out fantastic, and it looks lovely in my home. The Quality is incredible. I would not hesitate to buy another one of your lovely sheepskins. And your prices are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items