Return to Baby Lambskin - Long Wool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 9, 2017
Reviewer: ELENA K from Innisfil, ON Canada  
Super soft chemical free sheep rug, I use it in the baby’s room couldn’t be more happier with the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandson Loves It June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Adrienne Siembieda from Shawnee, KS United States  
I purchased a lambskin baby rug for my 2 week old grandson that was having problems sleeping in his bassinet. He snuggled right into it and slept soundly for hours. He loves it!
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast and much appreciated. Thank you.
Regards, Adrienne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 1, 2017
Reviewer: L from Saskatoon  
Bought this to use under a change pad instead of the usual foam cushion. It is perfect. My baby has not been sleeping well in her bassinet for awhile so last night i placed it in her bassinet to sleep on. Best sleep she has had yet!! Definitely going to get another sheepskin for her crib and 3rd one to use as a tummy time playmat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would definately buy again November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Gabrielson from West Kelowna, BC Canada  
I bought this a bit before my 7th baby was born. I loved it so much, I threw it on my pillow when I went to bed before baby arrived. I wish I had this for my other children as well. I decided to go for the longer wool with this one, because I thought if it was too long for a newborn, I could always trim it myself, but the length was just perfect. She does sleep better on it too. And because wool cleans itself(we add lanolin)if her diaper leaked to her bed, we could just air it out instead of changing the sheets each night. I was originally fearful of ruining the wool with washing as I didn't have prior experience with cleaning wool, but it has held up just great. It fit into her moses basket beautifully. She is now 8 months and we still use it. When she is bigger, we will get a larger sheepskin for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Hilary North from Chatham, ON Canada  
This product is far superior than I expected. Gorgeous, silky fleece with long fibers. Extremely good value. Efficient and quick service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehorse, YT Canada  
So impressed with the quality of this lambskin. It's beautiful and soft and looks perfect in the nursery. I am also very impressed with the company. Extremely fast and efficient shipping. Great price and value. I most definitely recommend. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely gift for grandchild July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lindsay Ontario  
I bought this for my first grandchild and was very pleased with the product and delivery. The wire brush and washing instructions were great. I was not expecting the colour to be almost yellow - is that because it has not been treated with chemicals?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby lay down blanket March 17, 2015
Reviewer: trent emmel from estevan, SK Canada  
ever since are baby lays on this he never cries and thats an true story  just love sheepskinshop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Lambskin October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gill Armstrong from Selkirk, MB Canada  
I just received this Lambskin and am very impressed with the softness of the wool and also surprisingly with the softness of the skin hide on the back. I'm glad that it's strong enough to be machine washable.
Better quality than I expected, especially given the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Lambskin October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gill Armstrong from Selkirk, MB Canada  
I just received this Lambskin and am very impressed with the softness of the wool and also surprisingly with the softness of the skin hide on the back. I'm glad that it's strong enough to be machine washable.
Better quality than I expected, especially given the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items